

## Y.P.M. GYAN NIK≣TAN SCHOOL

A sr. secondary (10+2) school, Affiliated to C.B.S.E, Delhi Affiliation no. 34301475, School Code – 66373, U-Dise no. 20020102742

## **List of School Management Committee**

S.no.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Mobile no.
01	Mr. Baliram Sharma	Late Dev Nandan Sharma	Chairman	Social Service	9431193104
02	Mrs. Chintamani Sharma	Late Muneshwar Singh	Dy. Chairperson	Business	8935886440
03	Mr. Satyendra Kumar	Mr. Baliram Sharma	Secretary	Agriculture	9431554608
04	Mr. Gyan Chand Pandey	Late Navrang Pandey	Patron	Business	9431138301
05	Mr. Ram Kripal Singh	Late Muneshwar Singh	Member	Business	9386785397
06	Mr. Bhupendra Kumar	Mr. S.S. Sharma	Treasurer	Agriculture	9661598702
07	Mrs. Kumari Jyoti Singh	Mr. Gupta Prasad Singh	Member	Agriculture	7004851580
08	Mrs. Sunita Sharma	Dr. Pramod Kumar	Member	Business	9470500271
09	Mr. Manohar Pandey	Late Haribansh Pandey	Principal	Service	6206006377
10	Mr. Shankar Sahu	Mr. Jai Shree Sahu	Member	Rtd. Principal	9431554353
11	Mr. S. C. Mishra	Late Tapeshwar Mishra	Sr. Educationalist Member	Rtd. Lecturer	7909037782
12	Mr. Harivansh Prabhat	Late Indrajit Dubey	Member	Rtd. Principal	9308015371
13	Mr. S. K. Mohan	Late Vijay Kishor Narayan	Educationalist Member	Rtd. Professor	8221147300
14	Dr. Jaigopal Dhar Dubey	Late Ramdular Dhar Dubey	Educationalist Member	Rtd. Principal	7294190239
15	Dr. Anwar Nezam	Late Nezamul Hasan	Member (Medical)	Doctor	9431060197
16	Mr. Raghubansh Singh	Mr. Brij Kishor Singh	Teacher Representative	Asst. Teacher	9801335537
17	Mr. Ram Pravesh Pandit	Late Damodar Pandit	Teacher Representative	Asst. Teacher	9631816708
18	Mr. Sacchitanand Tiwari	Late Ram Lakhan Tiwari	Parents Representative	Rtd. Govt. Engg.	8002347043
19	Dr. S. K. Mishra	Late Chandranath Mishra	Parents Representative	Rtd. Teacher	7323000789
20	Mr. Rajendra Tiwari	Late Raghubir Tiwari	Member	Advocate	9430165214

Principal